• Image of BANISHED FROM INFERNO "Minotaur" 12"LP

1st full lenght album of this band featuring members of OVAKNER, Wormed, Machetazo (R.I.P.), Balmog & Graveyard, released in 2011. Mixed & mastered at Unisound Studio by Dan Swanö. Full artwork by Timo Ketola (Marduk, Deathspell Omega, Watain, Dissection, Machetazo, Dead Congregation, Teitanblood, Ovakner, etc.). Black vinyl in 300gsm quality cardboard, insert & 50x50cm poster (20”x20”), limited to 500 copies.

12"LP edition by Black Mass Records.